

Indian Association of Gastrointestinal Endo-Surgeons

Confers upon



Fellowship in Advanced Laparoscopic Surgery

FALS - ROBOTIC SURGERY

Having satisfied the examiners in the Fellowship Examination held by FALS BOARD in

"ROBOTIC SURGERY"

In witness whereof, we affix our hands and seal 12th June, 2022



Prof. (Dr.) Tehemton Udwadia

Founder President, IAGES

President, IAGES

Prof. (Dr.) Sunil D. Popat Dr. Easwarmoorthy Sundaram

Ramo 4 Agran dld Dr. Ramesh Agarwalla Chairman

Honorary Secretary, IAGES

Dr. Suviraj John



Certificate No.: IAGES-RJY-22-384



Vidarbha Association of Pathologists & Microbiologists

Office Address : Smt. Sunanda B. Shidham Memorial Chamber, 3rd Floor, IMA Annexe, IMA House, North Ambarart Board, Nappur-440010

2021-22

Dr. Prachi Sancheti

finding Lah; Ground foor Shrinsas Palace Opp Croxeni Hispital, Dismidi, Nagpar Mab: 9011515978 Han, Secretary

Dr. Ankita Tambane

Department of Patter Support Career less Make 9823144521

m tice President Dr. Manjit Rajput

Joint Serritary: Dr. Padoraja Achanta

m Treasurer: Dr. Sujata Moghe.

m Jaint Treasurer: Dr. Vedita Golhar

m President Bent Dr. Purnima Kodate

w tenmediane Past President

Dr. Avinash Wast

· Immediate Past Secretary

Dr. Ashwini Ookalkar

· Executive communicate

Dr. Noha Meshram

Dr. Sanjay Deetale

On Shehrar Chimilunawala

Dr. Dinesh Agrawal

Dr. Ashish Khandelwal

Dr. Girish Mogbe

Dr. Balwant Kowe

Dr. Rajkumar Rathi

Dr. Vilay Ponkshe

Dr. Atul Mujumdar

Dr. Manisha Mishra

Dr. Arvind Mahiya

Dr. Prodyot Garge

Dr. Arul Kuthe

Dr. Radhika Pagey

m Scientific Committee

Chairperson Dr. Trupti Dongre

Dr. Meenakshi Akulwar

Dr. Kemal Galani Dr. Vaidebee Naik

Dr. Richa Juncia Dr. Renuka Badanale

Evert management Committee:
Chairperson Dr. Shubhangi Belekar

Dr. Musfera Navvar, Dr. Shweta Bahadure

Dr. Obaid Noman Dr. Bhagrashree Landge Dr. Shruddha fyer

m Membership Commit

Chairperson Dr. Milind Bhatkule Dr. Swati Bawane

Dr. Reena Bhaisarc

■ MMC Credit Points & E-communication:

Chairperson Dr. Prajakta Gaddewar Dr.Fatema Kamal

· Newsletter & Website Committee:

Chairperson Dr.Swati Bais

Dr.Huma Khazi

at C Quiz Patron

Or, Kamayani Deshpande

Chairperson Dr. Sanjay Parate

PG Quiz Patron

Dr. Rahesh Shrivastava

Outstation Coordinators:

Amaravati Bhandara

Dr. Aguia Nasare Dr. Ulhas Sanghai Dr. P. Bawankar

Gondia

Chandrapur Dr. Mueli Naidu Dr. Tanveer Khan Dr. Jayunt Makarande

Wardha Buldhana Shitai

Dr. Ajeet Shirsat Dr. Snchalata Agrawal

Dr. Nilima Lodha

27/06/2021

To,

Dr Vaishali Nagose,

We are here with glad to inform you that you have been selected for Dr Asha Kher (IAC-2000) Fellowship programme in cytology for the year 2021-22.

You have to meet Head of the department / Incharge of Institute / Centre of your interest for joining.

Duration of fellowship will be for minimum 1 month and maximum 3 months as per your choice before 31* May 2022.

Kindly submit your experience certificate and publication details to Dr. Kirti Jaiswal, member Asha Kher fellowship committee.

You are expected to gain enough experience regarding guided and non guided FNAC's and exfoliative cytology, standard pattern of reporting of the smears

Also you may present /publish a case report or series during your tenure as a fellow in department.

After completion of your fellowship, kindly submit the completion letter from the respective department to VAPM.

You are expected to remain present on the day of installation of VAPM team 2022-23, to receive the certificate and fellowship remuneration.

Chairperson

President VAPM

Cytology Fellowship Committee

Advisory members: Dr. Alay Marawar, Dr. Avinach Sapre, De R. Ravi, Dr. U.S. Uberoi, Dr. Mohani Dave, Dr. Pravin Gackers Dr. Meena Pangarkar, Dr. Anne Wilkinson, Dr. Shantanu Mukerji, Dr. Avinade Deshmarks, Dr. Kishor Deship ande Governing Body: Dr. Pradeep Uniap, Dr. Mcummarce Koreal, Dr. M.M. Karsal, Dr. Rass Marawar, Dr. S. R. Hingway, Do. J. S. M. Dr. Kailash Agrawal, Dr. Rasika Gadkari, Dr. Sadhana Mahore

1/1

Department of Pathology Govt. Medical College, Nagpur

Ref. No. Col/Patho/

909

/2021

Dt. 22/09/2021

CERTIFICATE

This is to certify that Dr. Vaishali Nagose, Professor, Pathology, Dr. Ulhas Patil Medical College & Hospital , Jalgaon was selected for Dr. Asha Kher (IAC 2000) fellowship program in Cytology for the year 2021-22. She has worked statisfactorily as a fellow and gained experience in guided, non guided FNACs, exfoliative cytology, standard pattern of reporting of smears, CNS Squash, Crush cytology for the period from 09.8.2021 to 22.9.2021 (1½ month).

During the above tenure she was enthusiastic, responsible, and hardworking with keen interest in learning Cytology. She can prove to be an asset to any organization because of experience gained from accrediated cytology laboratory of this esteemed institution.

Hent of A chinology &

Dr. D.T.Kumbhalkar
Professor and Head
Department of Pathology,
Govt. Medical College, Nagpur

Professor & Head
Department of Pathology
Govt, Medical College, Nagpur





Asklepios Orthopaedic Clinic Lindenlohe Lindenlohe 18, 92421 Schwandorf Germany Center of Arthroplasty, Revision and Arthroscopy Lindenlohe, Germany

Presents this certificate to

Dr. Deepak P Agrawal

In honor of his contribution as a Fellow in Arthroplasty, Revision & Arthroscopy
In the Center of Arthroplasty, Revision & Arthroscopy
From March, 2nd 2020 –March, 16th 2020
In witness thereof the undersigned affixes his signature



Prof. Dr. Heiko Graichen Medical Director